Contact Us

Ministry Contact Info


Address:

142 Ga Highway 96
Bonaire, GA 31005


Office Phone:

478-922-1924


Email Us

Office


Linda Brooks:
office@bonairefbc.org


Children's Ministry


Lisa Hinman:
lhinman@bonairefbc.org


Students Ministry


David Knight:
dknight@bonairefbc.org


Worhip & Media Ministry


Phil Ezell:
pezell@bonairefbc.org


Pastor & Preaching Ministry


Kenny Rodgers:
krodgers@bonairefbc.org


Weekday Preschool


Adrienne Lukemire:
alukemire@bonairefbc.org


Contact Form



Name:
Email:
Address:
State:        Zip:  
Phone:
Comment: